Col. Herman Knapp

5 responses

  1. Sandy Bovard

    I still have his POW/MIA name bracelet
    Col Herman Knapp 4-24-67

    May 30, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    • Lori Muirhead

      Sandy,
      I am his niece and as I mentioned to Betty, you can contact me and I can follow up with his daughter.
      Lori

      June 21, 2012 at 7:50 pm

  2. Betty Seaborne

    I also have his bracelet…I have been trying to contact the family to return it to them…But after searching I find it’s better to leave it at the VNM..Or ijf family wants it I will send to them.

    Betty Seaborne

    December 17, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    • Lori Muirhead

      Betty,
      I am his niece and I can’t speak for how my aunt and her family will feel, but feel free to contact me.
      Lori

      June 21, 2012 at 7:47 pm

  3. Karen Messick

    I have 2 bracelets that belong to Col. Herman Knapp 4-24-67 the other one as : Operation Desert Shield A Call To Freedom

    January 5, 2015 at 12:19 am

Leave a Reply

