“Shady Lady II” 40th FS F-51 Pilot Capt. K.K. ? , Johnson AFB, Japan, 1949

2 responses

  1. DBWForgottenWar

    Reblogged this on DBW ForgottenWar.

    December 10, 2012 at 4:51 pm

  2. Karl Budesa

    I Karl Budesa son of Lt. Col Paul Budesa, posted this pic from my fathers archive of slides which can be found all over the net, go to flickr to see my photostream, This I believe now that I llook more closly is W K Hooks Willy Hooks as my father called him, they were close friends and flew together.

    November 10, 2014 at 4:09 pm

Leave a Reply

